Testimonials

Testimonials

The following is a collection of different feedback/reviews we have received. We highly value great feedback and encourage all of our customers to provide it freely to help us continuously improve our designs and processes. If you ever have an issue we will make it right.

Ebay Feedback

We occasionally post our blemished production items on Ebay or when we have a surplus. Ebay has a great feedback section and as of 11/16/2018 we are at 100% positive reviews.

Evaluations

Occasionally we send out prototypes or new production runs out to a few interested customers to evaluate. If you are interested in being one of these folks please contact us and tell us a bit about yourself.

William Bailey 10/22/2018 – Report on new Spindle Square Production

Direct Email Quotes

  • 11/14/2018 – Got the tool and it looks great.
  • 11/6/2018 – This tool works great for clean up and other work. Excellent craftsmanship. You may want to consider a longer version. You could use it on bolt action rifle chambers; or when you drop something in a small area with no access.
  • 11/5/2018 – Just received the Spindle Square before 10.30am today, 5th November 2018. I cannot fault the delivery as it has only taken 10days to deliver to my address in the Blue Mountains, NSW Australia, and since my suburb is 90km from Sydney, this is an excellent result. Thank you, excellent customer service.
  • 9/18/2018 – I received the unit today. Very pleased, great unit. My head was skewed about 0.010! Thanks for the prompt service!
  • 4/25/2018 – My “Spindle Square with Indicators” has arrived safely, thank you very much. A very nice looking tool and I am sure it will get plenty of use. Thank you for the great service
  • 4/18/2018 – The spindle square just turned up , it looks well made thankful

Youtube Reviews